LIVE

THE NEW WORLD OF WORK

Get More Money, Freedom, & Fun Out of Your Career!

Live Tuesdays & Thursdays at 9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT

LIVE SHOW WITH CAT BREET

Watch on your favorite social network by subscribing to our channel.
Check out previous shows

In the New World of Work, Anything is Possible!

You CAN get more money, freedom & fun out of your career.

But it won’t just land in your lap. And that’s where the trouble starts. You’re smart, talented, and highly motivated … but you’re stuck at go. Not sure what to do, or how to do it.

That’s where the New World of work show comes in! She brings in fantastic guests from all over the world to share their secrets to success. They’re all doing what they love, having a ton of fun and making good money, too!

Sound like a pipe dream? It isn’t.

Tune in to get the HOW-TO, TOOLS & INSPIRATION you need to make your dreams your reality … faster & easier.

We have been doing shows since the start of COVID!

Gain the confidence, tools & how-to you need to get a better career and life.

MULTIPLE INCOME STREAMS: How to create your own portfolio career.

Dec 15, 2020

The Next Small Step: From desperate single mom on welfare to top le...

Dec 10, 2020

You can’t take it with you. NOW WHAT?

Dec 01, 2020

Want to reduce your 😥stress😅 by 27%?

Nov 25, 2020

Past topics have included ...

  • Career
  • Consulting & gig economy
  • Business start-up
  • Job search
  • Mindset
  • Resilience
  • Burnout
  • Career mapping
  • Business planning
  • Goal-setting
  • Limiting beliefs
  • Networking
  • LinkedIn
  • Sales
  • Marketing
  • Negotiation
  • Finances & negotiation
  • Personal branding
  • Resume writing
  • Interviewing
  • Legal

Our guests are fantastic!

Steve Gamlin

Speaker, VisionBoarder and Humor Punch-Up Specialist

Steve Gamlin speaks from the critical space between personal and professional goals, knowing that true success lies in the engagement and integration of the two.

linkedin.com/in/stevegamlin
motivationalfirewood.com

Pete Cann

'The Laughter Man' 🤣 Facilitating Unique Zoom Laughter Sessions, Helping You and Your Team Connect, Release Stress, and Lift Moods - Powerful and Practical skills whilst enhancing team meetings with Laughter Yoga.

linkedin.com/in/thelaughterman
petecann.com

Carole Burton

Podcast Host 💡 Professional Development Guide 💡 Guiding Mid-Level leaders find their Voice, Engage and Create Meaningful Change 💡 Helping Emerging NextGen and Black Professionals Successfully Navigate the Workplace

linkedin.com/in/carole-burton
radianceresources.org

Diane Kaufman

President & CEO HR BullCrap! Services offered utilizing no-nonsense, results driven, energized proven approaches:
Author/Speaker/Presenter
Leadership Coaching
Mentoring
Culture Game Changer

linkedin.com/in/diane-kaufman-b216734

hrbullcrap.com