3 MONTHLY PAYMENTS OF $180

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Wscngrdqfmucild4gpgv two businessmen giving a handshake 5hlbc2b 1

Get Hired Faster & Easier - 5 Part Job Hunt Series

Starting Monday, August 3-31, 2020 11am ET 10am CT 9am MT 8am PT

THE AVERAGE JOB SEEKER TAKES 21.6 weeks, 280 ONLINE APPLICATIONS & 14 INTERVIEWS to get JUST ONE JOB OFFER. UGH! There is a better way! REGISTER NOW!

What you'll get:

  • 7.5 hours of live online training sessions
  • 5 hours of live Q&A sessions
  • Expert advice
  • Community
  • Proven strategies
  • Templates
  • Scripts
  • Exercises
  • Inspiration

Everything you need from A to Z:

  • WEEK 1:
    Isolate your target, ditch the barriers & get an action plan
  • WEEK 2:
    Stand out & Tell your best story (resume, LinkedIn + personal intro)
  • WEEK 3:
    Find the hidden jobs & jump to the front of the line
  • WEEK 4:
    Interview to win & get paid what you’re worth
  • WEEK 5:
    Break through the barriers!