LIVE

THE NEW WORLD OF WORK

WITH CAT BREET

Live Tuesdays & Thursdays at 9 AM ET | 8 AM CT | 7 AM MT | 6 AM PT

Gone are the days of the 30-year career and the gold retirement watch. People are changing jobs every 4.1 years (BLS), and over 30% are self-employed (Pew Research Center). At first blush, that might sound scary … but Catherine Byers Breet sees something else: incredible opportunity. She’s spent the past 22 years helping people take advantage of today’s technology and choices to get more money, freedom & fun out of work. She can’t wait to help you do the same! Tune in to her live streams to learn how.

Watch on your favorite social network