GET HIRED FASTER & EASIER!

5 Part JOB HUNT SERIES - LIVE with recruiting pro Catherine Byers Breet!
Learn inside secrets and shortcuts. Get templates and scripts and a bucket full of "Yes, you can."

ONE-TIME PAYMENT
3 MONTHLY PAYMENTS
 

Series starts on Monday, August 3-31st, 2020 11am ET 10am CT 9am MT 8am PT

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

The average job seeker takes 21.6 weeks*, 280 online applications & 14 interviews** to get just one job offer. UGH! I will show you a better way!

Cat Breet will teach you how to get hired 55% faster, step by step, with her proven job search system. She’ll share inside secrets, shortcuts, easy exercises, scripts, templates + a bucket full of “Yes, you can!” She won’t just tell you what to do. She’ll show you how … and give you the tools you need to hit the streets with confidence, clarity and a SERIOUS competitive advantage.

*Bureau Labor & Statistics **Silk Road Technology study

EARLY BIRD BONUS INCLUDES:

Register by July 31th and RECEIVE $100 off the full price of $497

$100 off full price.

Yes, if you register before July 31, 2020 we will discount the series by $100.00 for you.

Video Interview Guide

Interviewing is already stressful ... and now you need to add a camera, lighting and all sorts of possible technology problems to the mix. Yikes! The great news is, recovering recruiter Cat Breet knows exactly what you need to do to show up & knock their socks off in your next video interview.

Frequently Asked Questions

 
REGISTER NOW!

TESTIMONIALS

"Over 3 months, I applied for 46 jobs. No luck whatsoever. Then, I took Catherine’s advice and WOW. 3 weeks later, I landed my dream job at a GREAT company … right in the middle of the shutdown and economic and unemployment mayhem.

Catherine Byers Breet is an absolutely amazing coach, mentor and inspiration! She has amazing insights and recommendations. Can’t recommend her enough!!!! "

Melissa Freeland

“My first job search took me 6 months. My next job search took me 7 months. My last job search took me just 3.5 weeks. The only difference? I used Catherine's approach.”

Faith Howard-Mooney

“I’d been unemployed for 15 months. I went on 29 interviews and didn’t get one single job offer. Your program changed everything. 5 weeks after starting with you, I had 2 job offers … doing work I love! Thank you so much.”

Vinai Suphavong

GET HIRED FASTER & EASIER!

No more guessing! Let 22-year recruiting industry pro show you how ... step by step.

REGISTER NOW!