LIVE EVERY TUESDAY & THURSDAY AT 8:00 AM CST
COURSES SPEAKING BLOG IN THE NEWS LIVE LOGIN

Coffee with Cat & Mike Vacanti - The Human First Club

community leadership Jun 04, 2020
 

THE HUMANS FIRST CLUB is leading healthy conversations to create HOPE & A WAY FORWARD.

Are you ready to join the conversation?

These are hard and heavy times. It’s been good to find comfort, support & courage by reaching out to people in our natural and easy network. However, the protests and violence across America over the past week have shaken us all to the core and made us realize that sticking with what’s easy right now is simply not enough. What can we do to help? What can we do to make a brighter future? How can we lead effectively … from all levels … in our communities and in our workplaces? What does good leadership look like during these turbulent times?

It all starts with healthy, honest conversations. But how can you have a healthy, honest, and safe conversation with people about the really tough stuff?

Mike Vacanti is leading these conversations around the world through The Humans First Club. And he’s coming on Catherine Byers Breet’s daily live on Thursday, June 4th to talk about how they’re making that happen. Mike is the founder of the global Humans First Club, author of “Believership – The superpower beyond leadership.” His background includes sales and operations leadership, full P&L responsibility over Sales, HR and Finance, and leadership through 5 mergers and acquisitions.

THURSDAY 6/4 at 9am ET | 8am CT | 7am MT | 6am PT
JOIN US LIVE at www.arbez.com/live

--------------------------
About Mike Vacanti
--------------------------

My mission is simply to help as many people as I can discover their potential, embrace a growth mindset and achieve at inspired levels individually, as a brilliant team and for the betterment of their company and community.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjvacanti
https://humansfirst.club
https://mjvacanti.com

Believership: The Superpower Beyond Leadership: Volume 1, The Experience - https://www.amazon.com/dp/B085KT97Z7

Close

JOIN OUR HERD!

Get weekly news, event updates, tips, tricks, and inspiration.