LIVE EVERY TUESDAY & THURSDAY AT 8:00 AM CST
COURSES SPEAKING BLOG IN THE NEWS LIVE LOGIN

Coffee with Cat - How to help your unemployed friends

friends unemployed Jun 05, 2020
 

Pssst! Saying “I think 3M is hiring” isn’t it.

Do you have friends and neighbors who are unemployed right now? Do you really want to help them? Then this is the show for you!

I know that you really do want to help when you say "Hey, I think 3M is hiring. You should call them" ... but here's the truth: that does not help them. At all.

Want to know what will? Join the conversation to learn some SIMPLE things you can do instead, which will really your friends get hired 55% faster.

Daily Show - NEW WORLD OF WORK with Cat Breet
Friday 6/5 at 9am ET | 8am CT | 7am MT | 6am PT
We'll be right here: www.arbez.com/live

#jobsearchstrategies #helpafriend #betterway

Close

JOIN OUR HERD!

Get weekly news, event updates, tips, tricks, and inspiration.